ver. 1.00.0a
ie/ff 1024x768+
css+java
���{�� + english
layout design by Miku
site content (c) Neme.


Blog Translations
Translated by lysalie28 at the UnsraW Livejournal Community.

2007.11.27

Yuuki

Each and every one of your faces
was burned out yesterday.
I sang while glazing each and every one of your eyes.

There was a lot of preliminary arrangements for the event and it was awful making up the plans, but looking back, I thought it was a good thing that we made those plans and that we were able to create that atmosphere yesterday.
I'm really grateful to the bands who worked with us, and I'm also really grateful to you guys.

Thanks.

Lately we've been doing lives along with some underground activities, and I think that's exactly why I want to do each and every live as if I'm gonna die.

Let's go crazy to death tomorrow too.

Follow me.

unsraw at 18:59 | Original Post


2007.11.27

Yuuki

Today was UnsraW's sponsored event. I was glad that we were able to do a really fun live�I

Somehow, the instant we went into IN THE FACT after finishing the SE, I was able to see everyone really clearly and I got really excited.

Today was fun and the day after tomorrow is AREA, so I wanna keep this excitement and do another hot live.

By the way, the pic is of Wonka Chocolate's truck. Some yummy choco came my way.

 

 

11/26 Takadanobaba AREA
1�AIN THE FACT
2�ASTARVING MOON
3�A-9-
4�ACLEVAGE
5�Atsuioku no kanata
6�ASocial Faker

en.warai oni

unsraw at 01:54 | Original Post


2007.11.24

Yuuki

We've been wondering whether we could do something interesting for our event on the 26th.

So we decided that for every 5 polaroids you buy at the goods table on that day, we'll give you a special purikura as a present.

We've never given out UnsraW purikura before in the past and this will be the first time, so it's a pretty big deal. Please look forward to it.

Also, there's an interview of me in one of Kansai's free magazines, but we wanted to let people from Tokyo see it as well. So after having a meeting about it, we decided to give them out at the goods table at our event. Everyone who's interested should bring a copy home. The contents are pretty deep.
Except there's a limited amount, so please go early.
Details of the magazine below.
��
VisualRockMagazine
�yRe:set�zvol.3 �`autumn�`
Front cover and opening�cUchuu Sendai NOIZ LIVE REPORT
Ending special�cYuuki(UnsraW)�@Interview
Q��A Plan�cVELVET NIGHTMARE
Interview�cMAXE�`MAXE�ABERLIN
Re:commend�cMadieduor�A�`e:sK
Comment�cEnvus
Column�cOtogi(Awoi)�ARen(brodiaea)
Back cover�cMist

unsraw at 22:39 | Original Post


2007.11.24

B-kyuu senpan �iFrom UnsraW�j

B-kyuu senpan�~ID-JAPAN
First collaboration items
12/1 On Sale
T-Shirts��Parka 2 designs simultaneous sale�
I

T-Shirts ��4,900�i��5,145 tax included�j
Parka ��9,800�i��10,290 tax included�j

Members will come to the store on the first sale day
12/1�@13:00�`14:00
Members will sign and shake hands
with customers who buy B-kyuu senpan collaboration goods.

�yPurchasing Bonus�z
Purchasing bonus:A�ifirst 30 people�j
��2008.1.6 B-kyuu senpan 1st.ONEMAN LIVE earliest ticket
��2008.1.6 B-kyuu senpan sign ��memorial photoshoot �iSession 1 ��Session 2�j participation tickets
Condition�F You must buy over 20000 yen worth of B-kyuu senpan or UnsraW collaboration items.
Purchasing bonus:B
��2008.1.6 B-kyuu senpan sign ��memorial photoshoot �iSession 1 or Session 2�j participation ticket
Condition�F You must buy over 5000 yen worth of B-kyuu senpan or UnsraW collaboration items.

�yRelated Event�z
��B-kyuu senpan 1st.ONEMAN LIVE��
2008.1.6 Shibuya Ruido K2
open 18:30 start 19:00 ��2,500/��3,000
Ticket�FAdvanced ticket sale from 12/1 at Death trap-ID Harajuku store
�@�@�@�@ General sale from 12/8 at Like a Edison Tokyo store and Lawson Ticket

��B-kyuu senpan handshake + memorial photoshoot��
2008.1.6 Shibuya Ruido K2
Session 1 15:00 Memorial photoshoot of all the members + you
Session 2 16:00 Memorial photoshoot of your favorite member + you in a two-person shot

Translator Note�F'B-kyuu senpan' �iB-class war criminals�j is the name UnsraW went by when they did their secret lives

unsraw at 22:23 | Original Post


2007.11.21

Yuuki

Good job, Osaka.
We had somewhat of a big trouble and we were about to scrap everything, but somehow we managed to overcome that with your voices and fists.
Thanks.

Right now we're on the way home.

Once I get back, it'll be more song-composing again.

You guys better work hard day by day too.

unsraw at 01:04 | Original Post


2007.11.21

Shou

Osaka!! Thanks for the really fun live! Well I was wondering how it'd go because of the trouble we had at first, but it turned out to be so fun that it didn't matter once we started, and I got really excited!

I love Osaka! Plus, I feel like we had a lot of male fans today, and that also raised my excitement.

Our next time will be around Christmas, huh. I wanna go there again soon!

Later.

11/18 Takadanobaba AREA
1�ADUST TO DUST
2�APlatonic Bitch
3�AS.I.G
4�ADRAIN
5�Awarai oni

11/20 Osaka MUSE
1�A�`tsuioku no kanata�`
2�Aunder the skin
3�A-9-
4�ASocial Faker
5�APlatonic Bitch
6�Awarai oni

unsraw at 00:41 | Original Post


2007.11.20

Jun

Long time no see���J
It's been getting cold lately, but how's everyone doing�H
By the way, yesterday Shou called me up and the two of us went to see �w�r�`�v�W�x (laugh)
Well �` it really was a good movie��
I thought I'd like to see the entire series again and remember various things�I
And so, today is MUSE, isn't it o(^-^)o

It's been a while since Osaka, and I feel like I wanna go down in style.

Anyways, see you later...

unsraw at 11:01 | Original Post


2007.11.16

Shou

Good job at Crest yesterday. It felt like it's been a long time since a live + long time since Tokyo, but it was an awesome and fun live for me!

It's been a while since I played a live that I was satisfied with and I was really excited. Tokyo is just great!

Also, yesterday was the first time we played a song from KEIN. Well it's late, but we'll do more and more from now on, so keep on listening!

I really think it's cool if we could lift everyone's spirits through this kind of music. Well I'm on drums, so it might be a little hard (laugh)
I want to keep on playing music so that even if there are people who can't come to our lives right now, we'll be able to welcome them when they can come someday.

Sorry for the sudden story? kinda thing. haha

The day after tomorrow is AREA! It's been a while since this too! Let's have another awesome live, everyone!

 

 

11/15 Shibuya O-CREST
1�A-�X-
2�Aenshoku no yume
3�ASTARVING MOON
4�Asora
5�ACLEVAGE
6�ASocial Faker
7�Awarai oni

unsraw at 10:23 | Original Post


2007.11.05

Shou

Good job, Sendai�I We haven't had a live in Sendai for a while, and it was really fun, though it was kind of a frustrating live for me.

It's not a place we go to often, so I thought I wanted to put in 100��, but I got frustrated because there were moments when the equipment didn't work the way I thought it would and stuff.

But I really love how it felt like everyone in Sendai gave us a warm welcome.

I wanna hurry up and see you guys again�I

Today's pic is of the piece of chocolate I received from the awesome person who always does our hair and makeup.

It's so good.

I feel like I can get addicted to it.

11/5 Sendai HOOK
1�ASocial Faker
2�AMaria
3�AUnder The Skin
4�A-9-
5�Awarai oni

unsraw at 22:40 | Original Post


2007.11.01

Shou

Good job at yesterday's Citta. Node of Scherzo�H It was my first time experiencing it, so I feel like I was able to experience something at the live that you'd hardly experience.

Well, more than anything, I was nervous during the twin drum session, but it felt good and it was fun�I
It felt really perfected, too. It was a good experience�I I'd like to play with YUKI-san and Kazami-san like this again.

A lot of unexpected things happened at this live, but I think that it ended on a really fun note.

Next up is Sendai�I Personally, I get the feeling that Sendai lives are always great (laugh) Let's do another great live�I Later.

10/31 Kawasaki CLUB CITTA
1�AKarma
2�ASocial Faker
3�A-9-

unsraw at 10:02 | Original Post


2007.10.29

Shou

Good job, Osaka and Nagoya�I They were really hot lives and there was a lot of energy throughout. Distance lives are great�I

There's a lot of time left until our next distance live, so everyone don't forget to wait for us�I

Today was rehearsal for the Halloween live�I But it wasn't an unsraw rehearsal today.

I was at the studio with Versailles's YUKI-san and Daizy Stripper's Kazami-san�I

Actually, on the 31st, YUKI-san and I will be having a twin drum session, and we're having Kazami-san play the piano for us there.

I was really surprised at Kazami-san's multi-talentedness.

By the way, the naked figure facing backwards is Kazami-san...no, it's YUKI-san (laugh)

It was a really motivating rehearsal today�I

If we get another chance, next time I'd like to combine our triple drums.

Anyways, see you on the 31st�ILook forward to it, 'kay�I

Later.

10/26 HOLIDAY OSAKA
1�A[REW]
2�ADRAIN
3�Awarai oni
4�ABLACKOUT

10/27 HOLIDAY NAGOYA
1�A[REW]
2�Asora
3�ADRAIN
4�Awarai oni

unsraw at 01:18 | Original Post


2007.10.27

Yuuki

Thanks, Osaka.

Thanks, Nagoya.
To the people who wanted to come but couldn't,

thanks.

I'm

I'm
only able to live because I'm saved by your voices.

unsraw at 22:13 | Original Post


2007.10.26

Yuuki

You who can't be saved, you don't even realize that the pain of living now is saving you

Because even engaging in destructive actions is proof that you're living now

Since you want to get beaten up anyways
even after you resonate with UnsraW's music
and my screams, it's not too late

No matter matter how difficult

No matter matter how painful
Believe in me
Follow me

Please live now

unsraw at 02:03 | Original Post


2007.10.23

Rai

Good job in various ways!! Various things happened, huh.
It's a ways back, but stuff like the session. It's been a while since I tried doing a session. Like is it okay for me to play "My First Kiss" (Team Sendai ver)!? As I was thinking, I tried my best at the chorus. Like�wKiss��FU�`My Love��x haha Secretly, the chorus had a harmony. Only the chorus was in earnest. Personally, I love this song, so I'm glad to have played it�� I love the interaction for this kind of melancholic song. Whether you play it or listen to it, you just feel better. Even before I started a band, I'd thought about playing this kind of music. Even now, I listen to Hi-Standard. Plus, I sing this song at karaoke too haha. I felt happy and glad and grateful that I was let into the chorus! I've never been in a chorus like this before so it was refreshing. I was so happy! But, before the A melody in the first song, one of my strings broke. In the end, Shiyu-kun lent me his guitar. He really helped me out. It's been a while since I played around with someone else's guitar, but I guess guitars have individuality too. Even though I realized it just now. The story is gonna get long so I'll stop. Even though it's quite long already haha.
Thanks, Biki, Die-kun, and Tecchi!!! I had a really good time! I thought about how fun sessions are. If possible, I want a rematch!!!! Even so, Biki's armor getup was cool...!!
Lately I haven't been sleeping well at all. Hm? Actually it started a while ago. There's been an awful lot of times when I sleep past my train stop, and when I come to, I'm like, where I am! where is this! and get woken up by the train conductor. It's become a matter-of-fact thing. Not good. I want to have someone who'll wake me up if they see me sleeping haha. jk Leaving that joke aside, everyone, let's get lots of sleep. Because no matter what you do, your body is your shrine.

Translator Notes:
"My First Kiss" (2000) is a song by the Japanese punk rock band Hi-Standard.
Biki - Hibiki, SERIAL NUMBER's bassist (and vocalist for the session)
Die-kun - Die, SKULL's guitarist
Tecchi - Tetsuya, SKULL's drummer

unsraw at 20:10 | Original Post


2007.10.21

Shou

Today's been a long day�I But even so, it was really fun and it was over in the blink of an eye.

We played some old songs at the live, which I'm happy about.

I love WEST�I It felt awesome�I

It's been a while since we had an instore too. I think it turned out to be pretty fun.

Next up are our long-distance lives�I Hopefully they'll be fun.

Later�I

10/21 Shibuya O-WEST
1�AIN THE FACT
2�ABLACKOUT
3�AKarma
4�ASocial Faker
5�AUnder The Skin
6�A-9-
7�Awarai oni

unsraw at 23:59 | Original Post


2007.10.20

Shou

Good job, Nagoya. Today's also our first time at FITS ALL�I

I was surprised at how high the drum stand was. I guess it's definitely easier to see everyone when the drum stand is high�H

I thought I did a good job in motivating you guys today, but I would have liked a liiittle more interaction.

Next up is O-WEST day after tomorrow�I I guess we haven't been there since our oneman�H There's only a few bands playing, so it looks like we can play for a longer time than usual, so look forward to it�I

And afterwards, you can also look forward to the instore at Brand X.

Come to both and don't miss out.

 

 

 

Shou will be happy.

Yep.

Anyways see you in two days.

10/18 Esaka MUSE
1�A-9-
2�AUnder The Skin
3�ASocial Faker
4�Awarai oni

10/19 Nagoya ell FITS ALL
1�ABLACKOUT
2�ADRAIN
3�ASocial Faker
4�Awarai oni

unsraw at 16:32 | Original Post


2007.10.18

Shou

Good job, Osaka�I This was our first time playing at Esaka Muse, but it was a pretty big place.

I'm reflecting on what I could've done today to improve the interaction.

We're coming back to Osaka next week, so I'm gonna get pumped up and hope for next time.

It's been a while since I took a pic from my camera today, so I'm putting it up�I

Well then, tomorrow is Nagoya�I Let's have a good live, everyone�I

unsraw at 21:08 | Original Link


2007.10.15

Shou

C.C.Lemon Hall.

It was freaking huge and it felt awesome, although the live today was really frustrating.

In that short period of time, having my equipment suddenly drop and such made the live really frustrating.

The view from the drumstand was incredible and I kept wanting to watch.

I really have no idea when we'll be able to play at that place again, but for now my goal is to work harder so that I can take revenge and redeem myself.

 

 

 

 

Because we'll definitely play there again�I

The pic is from the Cupia pamphlet.

10/14 C.C.Lemon Hall
1�Asora
2�A-9-

unsraw at 01:43 | Original Post


2007.10.14

Yuuki

Several hours from now
at that place
even for 1 minute or 1 second
let my voice

sink in.

unsraw at 01:09 | Original Post


2007.10.11

Jun

Good job at AREA yesterday�I�I

It's been a while, so I got nervous and had quite a few misses, but I think because everyone helped covered me, we were able to pull off a good live.

Next up is that place, huh...
I'm gonna suck it up and do my best�I

Anyways changing the topic, I'd like to make 2 individual announcements.

First off, I'll be doing a session at Cyber this month on the 24th.

I'll be doing it with some old friends, so I'm kinda looking forward to it (laugh)

And secondly, I'll be making a guest appearance in the theme songs for the PS2 game �wSpectral Gene�x, which will be released 12/13�I

Opening Song
�wTenkuu he no kairou�x
Ending Song
�wVita machinistic�x

Please try to get into it if you can (laugh)

Details here.
PS2 Software �uSpectral Gene�v Official Page
http://www.ideaf.co.jp/
Heinrich von Ofterdingen Official Page
http://heinrichvonofterdingen.com/

unsraw at 20:21 | Original Post


2007.10.10

Shou

Tokyo -- we haven't been to AREA in a while, and it felt awesome�I

Everyone's heads are all bobbing in unison now during the intro of Social Faker -- it looked awesome from where I was, and I got more excited just by looking�I

I really like that kind of uniformity.

Anyways, today was great. Well, the previous live at Astro had also been great (laugh)

Next time we'll be performing at a place much bigger than the ones we've done so far.

It's like I can't even imagine what kind of place it'll be, but I wanna make it a good live�I

Anyways I'll write again when I'm in the mood.

10/5 Harajuku Astro Hall
1�AUnder The Skin
2�Aenshoku no yume
3�ASocial Faker
4�Awarai oni

10/10 Tadadanobaba AREA
1�ADRAIN
2�ASocial Faker
3�APlatonic Bitch
4�Awarai oni

unsraw at 23:47 | Original Post


2007.10.08

Yuuki

Currently I'm installing some new equipment, so it's been rough these past few days.

My eyes and shoulders have been strained from staring at the computer day and night...

I'm getting really sick of this age where humans create the monsters a.k.a. gadgets ever more useful for life.

The sky has been beautiful lately.

Gazing at the interweaving sight of the stars and the moon against the endlessly deep black, I find myself drifting into philosophy.

I was about to get fried by LED and electromagnetic waves, so I'm healed by the moonlight.

unsraw at 05:01 | Original Post


2007.10.05

Jun

It's been a while since I blogged.
Sorry for not updating at all...;

Good job at Astro today�I
There was a little trouble at the end, but it was fun��
It's really warm everywhere, and we'll be going to various places a lot this month, so I'm looking forward to that��

And that's how it goes.

The pic is with Cell-san from Siva (laugh)
We formed a mask combo (*^-')b

unsraw at 23:39 | Original Post


2007.09.30

Shou

It's been a while for Osaka and Nagoya�IGood job.

Osaka was quite a vexing live. For the time being we'll practice hard so that there'll be more interaction, so just wait until October�I

And then there's Nagoya. I think I really got into the beat, and it went well. But still, it would've been better if we'd been able to get more folks to join in at the back. But it was a good live�I Thanks�I

We're going to Osaka and Nagoya two times each in October, and we'll be evolving again, so just wait�I

Now I'd like to talk about this trip.

As expected, the winner of our customary sauna competition (Rai and Jun were absent) this time was Yuuki. And so, Tetsu, the chump, treated us to takoyaki. I'm not really sure, but Jun also bore part of the cost.

Also, when we were soaking in the baths, Yuuki came diving in and his knee slammed into my rib cage and it left a crack on my bones.

Just kidding.

But it really did hurt. But it was still a fun trip.

9/29 Osaka MUSE
1�ADUST TO DUST
2�ASTARVING MOON
3�A-9-
4�ABLACKOUT

9/30 Nagoya HEARTLAND
1�ASocial Faker
2�ADRAIN
3�AHolysink
4�Awarai oni

unsraw at 22:35 | Original Post


2007.09.29

Yuuki

We're heading for Osaka now.

After 10ish more hours, we'll be coming to a full-on collision with you guys.

You got it�H

unsraw at 02:37 | Original Post


2007.09.25

Yuuki

Good job, Holiday.
It was a long-awaited live, and there was a lot of energy going around.

��UnsraW Lecture��

��SocialFaker��
Interlude��I think you know already, but raise your fists and roar like you're gonna die.
Start of �` melody��At the [WHAHHH] in the beginning, everyone raise your fists and scream.
B melody��To your dissatisfying everyday life, to this arbitrary modern society, and to those people who piss you off, flip your middle finger and say FUCK!!!

Bridge���wBe About to hit it�x Sing like crazy so that it reaches me.

Anyways if you can get it right up to here, you'll be solid.

unsraw at 02:08�bOriginal Post


2007.09.24

Shou

Tokyo live at long last�I It was a really hot live, wasn't it�I

Personally, I thought I had really high energy and was able to give a really good live�I

I was really happy that some of our fans from the burbs came too.

Everyone's movements were really awesome�I

Anyways, I'm totally looking forward to the rush of lives from the end of September on, I could die (laugh)

So Osaka will be next, huh�H I have high hopes for everyone's movements�I

9/23 HOLIDAY SHINJUKU

1�AUnder The Skin
2�ADRAIN
3�ASocial Faker
4�A-9-
5�ABLACKOUT

unsraw at 18:42�bOriginal Post


2007.09.23

Rai

G'morning. We have a live today. For some reason, I woke up at five this morning and stayed up since then, but now I've gotten sleepy again... Even though it's not the time for sleep anymore.
Oh and I haven't worn colored contacts for months now. It's because I lost them haha. Well, I'll take this opportunity to take a break from colored contacts. Guess it's just black eyes for now. I don't care to buy new ones either. So I guess I won't be wearing them for a while to come... Although it'll be a different story if I see some nice ones.
Speaking of which, I have an individual announcement to make. I'll be doing a session live on 10/15 at Takadanobaba AREA. The details are on Serial��NUMBER's homepage. We have a ton of lives next month, but please come if you'd like. It'll be a change from UnsraW and it should be fun.
Anyways good night.

unsraw at 10:37 | Original Post


2007.09.20

Shou

Today we had a photoshoot for Cupia�H The Japanese might be a little strange, but anyways I just came back from a photoshoot�I

Some really cool photos were shot, so look forward to them�I

The phone pic was taken sometime in-between.

unsraw at 19:48 | Original Post

Note: Cupia is the name of the jointly sponsored Cure/Pia events in October that UnsraW are doing.


2007.09.20

Te.

We had a photoshoot today�I

It sucked because we had to get ready since early morning, but we managed to take some good ones�I

There's a long-awaited live on the 23rd�I
It's been a long while -- about 3 months -- since UnsraW played at Holiday, so I'm looking forward to it.

Lately it's been cold in the mornings and evenings, so hope you don't catch a cold�I

Later.

unsraw at 16:49�bOriginal Post


2007.09.19

Yuuki

Long time no see.

You alive�H

Having doubts if I'm alive�H

Those people should check the email theater and column in the Cure issue that'll be released the day after tomorrow.

Also there's Kein commentary interviews in this month's SHOXX and Cure, so feast your eyes upon them and burn 'em into your eyeballs.

unsraw at 11:48�bOriginal Post


2007.09.19

Shou

Long time no see.

Sorry for not being able to update here.

Good job last time at the instore! Even though that stuff with Jun happened, I still thought it was a fun instore.

Ah, but even so I wanna do a live. Well even as I'm waiting, there'll be a live soon, and I can pound all this frustration and do a super intense live�I

Looks like my favorite times are when I'm doing lives.

Anyways later�I Look forward to Kein too�I

unsraw at 11:44�bOriginal Post


2007.09.06

Yuuki

2 long pieces were finally completed yesterday.

All that's left is to wait until it arrives in your hands.

We'll start pre-selling them on the 23rd, so if you wanna cheat and listen in before everyone else -- and also we'll be selling the tickets to Viored's headlining tour in October -- so even if you die, definitely come and rock out.

unsraw at 20:37�bOriginal Post


2007.09.05

Yuuki

Good job Osaka.

After coming back, I immediately launched into recording, and today was more recording (TD.MIX work) at the studio.
Tomorrow will be the rest of the work and mastering and data gathering.

Some really perverted children are gonna be born so just you wait.

unsraw at 00:43�bOriginal Post


2007.09.03

Shou

Good job, Osaka�I

There were a ton of bands this time around so we didn't get a lot of playing time, but it was a good live�I

Next up is the addition on the 23rd, Holiday Shinjuku�I

I wanna hurry up and see everyone�I

9/1 HOLIDAY UMEDA
1�ADUST TO DUST
2�ADRAIN
3�Awarai oni

unsraw at 15:40�bOriginal Post


2007.09.01

Te.

Today was the live at Holiday Osaka.

It's been a while since we had a solo long-distance live, so it felt refreshing!

It was short but it was a hot live!
As expected of Osaka ! !

Anyways, another Tokyo live has been added.

9/23 at Holiday Shinjuku!

Look forward to it��

Later!

unsraw at 23:50�bOriginal Post


2007.09.01

Yuuki

It's late but
8/23 O-WEST oneman live, good job and thanks.

It's been exactly one year since UnsraW's first live.
Conflicts with the members, conflicts with the staff, my own inner conflict, my role within UnsraW, so many innumerable things happened.
It was a tumultuous year.

There were things that were painful and things that were difficult, things that were fun and things that were touching...

Even as we were about to break and fold over and over again, we overrode the wall each time.

I think it's probably been the most packed year thus far in my life.

To the members, staff, industry people, and above all else, you guys who've supported UnsraW and come along with us.
Thank you.

No matter how difficult the obstacle
Even if there's a rising high wall right in front of our eyes

When I look at your faces from the front of the stage, I'm confident that we can break it together.

Thanks.

In the future, there'll probably be more high walls that rise up, and more painful things as people keep living, but I'll knock them all down.

Believe and follow me.

We were really able to commence our 1st anniversary year without any problems.
To the industry people, staff, members, and you guys who've supported us, thanks from my heart.

We're going to keep aiming upwards without a goalmark.

I love you.

Anyways, the day after the oneman I entered the work phase, and right now I'm smack in the middle of recording and print proposals and getting ready for Osaka.

Let's rock out.

I'm expecting a lot of voices and fists.

unsraw at 02:54�bOriginal Post


2007.08.31

Jun

Good job, EAST��

I was happy that we were able to perform at this place, since I had really wanted to since the band first started��
Although I upped my energy too much and my performance turned out bad...(sob)

I don't know when we'll be able to perform at EAST again, so while it was fun, I still need to think about what could've gone better at the live.

I need to work harder!!

Anyways, let's meet again at Osaka
(*^-')b

The picture is with KAMIJO-san, before our set (laugh)

unsraw at 11:01 | Original Post


2007.08.31

Shou

First time

at EAST

was fun.

I don't know when our next time will be, but I definitely wanna perform there again.

Anyways, my beloved cymbal broke today and I was seriously about to cry.

Unnecessary spending again...


Idiot.

8/30 Shibuya O-EAST
1�A-9-
2�ASocial Faker
3�APlatonic Bitch
4�Awarai oni

unsraw at 00:59 | Original Post


2007.08.30

Tetsu

Today's O-EAST�I

It's a stage that I'd wanted to perform at, so I'm looking forward to it��

Anyways I've gotta up my energy�I

So I'll be waiting at the live�I�I

unsraw at 15:43 | Original Post


2007.08.27

Shou

Good job at the instore�I It was really fun this time too�I

We hardly do these kinds of things with everyone so it's interesting. Thanks for the presents�I I'll treat them with care.

Anyways, the summer is pretty much over, isn't it. Did everyone have a good summer this year�H

Feels like August is soon coming to a close.

It was fun since we went to a lot of places this summer and also had a oneman, but I still haven't done anything summer-ish (laugh)

Today when I was cruising around, the summer's best songs were playing on the radio, and the realization finally soaked in, that ah, it's summer.

I wanna go see fireworks at the end.

Anyways, putting those things aside, the next live is at EAST�I

It's a stage that I've really wanted to perform at, so I need to get pumped up and do my best�I

Until then�I

unsraw at 7:23 | Original Post


2007.08.26

Shou

Today is the instore at ID.

I look forward to seeing everyone there�I

See you later.

unsraw at 1:18 | Original Post


2007.08.24

Shou

Good job, unsraw 1st anniversary live�I

Yesterday was the most awesome live�I The live passed by in a flash and I didn't want it to end.

Looks like I'm most relieved and have the most fun when I can see all your faces.

I'm really grateful to everyone who's supported us up until today.
UnsraW is only going to plunge ahead from now on, so make sure you hold on tight�I

Thanks for yesterday.

8/23 Shibuya O-WEST
1�APlatonic Bitch
2�AUnder The Skin
3�AEnshoku no yume
4�AStarving Moon
5�ASora
6�AGate Of Death
7�ADUST TO DUST
8�ADRAIN
9�ASocial Faker
10�ALUST
11�A-9-

en1
1�ASakura no namida
2�AKaimoku
3�ABLACKOUT

en2
1�AMaria
2�AWarai oni

unsraw at 10:53 | Original Post


2007.08.22

Yuuki

Tomorrow UnsraW will finally be 1 year old.

So many things have happened in this past year, it was short as hell and it was long as hell.
It seems like even the sky is crying a little today.

Tomorrow, in the place called Shibuya O-WEST, we'll take the experiences and the achievements we've gotten in this one year and we'll knock them down at full throttle.

You guys too, take the thoughts and the power that we've achieved together, and through your voices and your fists, deliver them to us with all your strength.

2007.8.23

Let's make it the best night ever.

unsraw at 21:24 | Original Post


2007.08.18

Tetsu

It's late, but good job on the tour!

I'm glad that every venue was hot this time around.

Since we came back, everyday has been filled with preparations for the 23rd!

We're going to pull off the best live, so look forward to it.

Later.

It's late but

Congrats Yuuki��

unsraw at 20:55 | Original Post


2007.08.18

Shou

It's late, but good job Osaka! I haven't been satisfied with my performance here lately, but the tension in Osaka is pretty good and I was satisfied, so I'm glad.

The oneman is right in front of us, huh. It's just a week away.

Soon we're gonna pull off the best live.

I'll be waiting on the 23rd! Later.

Osaka MUSE
1. -9-
2. new song
3. DUST TO DUST
4. BLACKOUT
5. warai oni

unsraw at 02:17 | Original Post


2007.08.16

Yuuki

I forgot to say.

Now

Those of you who�fre bemoaning your surroundings.

Those of you who can�ft trust people, those of you who hate yourself.

Those of you who�fre fighting with illnesses.

.

.

.

To all the people who have to live in harsh environments and in corrupt societies









Just follow me.

unsraw at 00:47 | Original Post


2007.08.16

Yuuki

To the members, staff, and those of you who�fre reading this diary�c





I love you all.
Thank you.

unsraw at 00:15 | Original Post


2007.08.15

Yuuki

I want to carve out this day


so that it�fll never fade

unsraw at 14:12 | Original Post